You are here: Home > Contact Us > STI Main Office
STI Vibration Monitoring Inc.
1010 East Main Street
League City, Texas 77573
Phone: 281.334.0766
FAX: 281.334.4255





Key Contacts:
Mike Howard, Managing Director mhoward@stiweb.com
Matthew Howard, VP Production matthoward@stiweb.com
Doug Robertson, Chief Design Engineer drobertson@stiweb.com
Jerome Liwanag, Quality/Production Manager jliwanag@stiweb.com
Natalie Henderson, Accounting nhenderson@stiweb.com
Lindsey Schulz, Customer Relations Manager lschulz@stiweb.com

Sales Inquiries salessupport@stiweb.com
Order Entry orders@stiweb.com
Technical Support techsupport@stiweb.com

Directions:

STI's Corporate Office is located at 1010 East Main Street in League City, Texas 77573. League City is on Interstate 45 South of Houston about halfway to Galveston. From either Hobby or Intercontinental Airport drive South on I45 and exit on Highway 518 which is also Main Street. Drive East about 3 miles and we will be on the left.