You are here: Home > Contact Us > STI Main Office
STI Vibration Monitoring Inc.
1010 East Main Street
League City, Texas 77573
Phone: 281.334.0766
FAX: 281.334.4255

Key Contacts:


Frank Howard, President fhoward@stiweb.com
Mike Howard, Managing Director mhoward@stiweb.com
Matt Howard, Production Manager matthoward@stiweb.com
Natalie Henderson, Accounting nhenderson@stiweb.com
Doug Robertson, Chief Design Engineer drobertson@stiweb.com
Darrell Johnson, Business Development Manager djohnson@stiweb.com
Lindsey Schulz, Customer Relations Manager lschulz@stiweb.com