About STI Vibration Monitoring Inc.
"Leaders in Vibration Monitoring and Machine Protection Systems"

STI Vibration Monitoring Inc.
Condition Monitoring Custom Products (CMCP)

An ISO 9001 :2015 Certified Company

ISO 9001 and JAZ-ANZ


Sign Up
Sign up for our Newsletter and get all the updates and important news from STI Vibration Monitoring. We value your privacy, and promise not to spam your inbox with irrelevant information, and we promise never to sell or give your information to any other person or entity.



About STI:

STI was founded in 1989 as
Sales Technology Inc. and created Condition Monitoring Custom Products (CMCP) in 1995 to bring more low cost solutions to our customers while providing the flexibility required in todays competitive market. We changed our name to STI Vibration Monitoring Inc. in 2010 to better reflect our mission. Our products are manufactured in the USA in Texas and Nevada.

STI specializes in low cost alternatives to Rack Based Monitoring Systemsť, by bringing single channel transmitters and monitors into the market. By creating a monitoring system based on single channels, the costs of machine protection systems are now much more affordable.

Standard Products:

Low Cost Accelerometers
Velocity Sensors

Accelerometer Mounting Hardware
BNC Switch Boxes for Data Collectors and Analyzers
Proximity Probe Mounting Accessories
Vibration Monitoring Systems and Transmitters
Loop Powered (4-20ma) Transmitters
Tachometers for Speed and RPM
Power Supplies
Vibration Switches
Vibration Test Equipment
Proximity Probe Calibration
Balancing Kits and Accessories
Rotor Kits (Demonstration)


Custom Products:

Customized Transmitter/Monitoring Systems per Customer Specifications
Specialized Switch Boxes
Replacement OEM Rack Based Low Cost Monitoring Systems
Wireless Monitoring Systems
Machine Specific Monitoring Systems



Key Contacts:

Frank Howard, President fhoward@stiweb.com
Mike Howard, Managing Director mhoward@stiweb.com
Jerome Liwanag, Production Manager jliwanag@stiweb.com
Natalie Henderson, Accounting nhenderson@stiweb.com
Doug Robertson, Chief Design Engineer drobertson@stiweb.com
Lindsey Schulz, Customer Relations Manager lschulz@stiweb.com

Order Inquiries & Purchase Orders orders@stiweb.com
Product Applications & Technical Support techsupport@stiweb.com
Sales Inquiries & General Knowledge salessupport@stiweb.com


STI Vibration Monitoring Inc.
1010 East Main Street
League City, Texas 77573
Phone: 281.334.0766
FAX: 281.334.4255